Duck Sauce Announce Debut Album Quack for 2014 Release

March 4th, 2014

Duck Sauce is a duo consisting of Armand Van Helden and A-Trak. They are signed to Casablanca Records, Republic Records. Their aim is disco house tracks appealing to club DJs and their patrons. Although they originated in 2009 the first music from them arrived in 2010, with a full album released in July of that year.

“Barbra Streisand” then gained heavy DJ and radio support in several countries. The song has since been played on many commercial radio stations, only serving to strengthen its hold on listeners, reaching #1 on some charts. Finally in 2011, the song was used on the popular television show Glee, and was featured in a commercial. In April 2014 “Quack” will become available. The album features 12 songs including “Barbra Streisand” and will also feature previously released songs.
The track listings for Quack are listed below.
01. Chariots of the Gods
02. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
03. It’s You
04. Goody Two Shoes
05. Radio Stereo
06. Anyway
07. NRG
08. Everyone
09. Ring Me
10. Barbara Streisand
11. Spandex
12. Time Waits For No One

By Brad Zachary Posted in News