Conny Ochs Announces New Album Black Happy Set for April 2013 Release

February 10th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

German artist Conny Ochs is set to release his second solo studio album Black Happy.


Conny Ochs has been producing music for a decade until he came out with his first solo length studio album entitled “Adrift” set him on the international map with doom legend Scott “Wino” Weinrich. His haunting and dark melodic tones with natural and organic depth give Conny the ability to produce good music with character driven integrity.

Known for his acoustic sounds and knowledgeable guitar insights, he is able to penetrate the hearts of audiences with his guitar and voice. The album is set for public release on March 4th in Europe and April 2nd in North America via both digital download and limited wooden box CD. Currently Conny is touring in Europe as an advanced showing of his new album release.


Black Happy Track Listing:
01. Exile
02. No Sleep Tonight
03. Die In Your Arms
04. Faces In The Crowd
05. Stable Chaos
06. Trust In Love
07. Borderline
08. Phantom Pain
09. Lead-Out
10. Blues For My Baby
11. Mouth

By Alyssa Diaz Posted in News