!!! Announces New Album Thr!!!er Set For April 2013 Release

January 30th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

!!! has announced their new album Thr!!!er scheduled to hit the shelves on April 30, 2013. Read on for more details and to watch the album teaser trailer.

Photo Credit: Raymond Flotat

Photo Credit: Raymond Flotat

Spoon’s Jim Eno worked with !!! in producing an album that didn’t necessarily mimic the magic of their live shows, but captured a different sound and essence of the group. Eno said, “They had this working flow that was a little rigid and I wanted to break them out of it.” Watch the teaser trailer below and continue on for a full track listing.

!!! Thr!!!er

Thr!!!er Track Listing
01. Even When The Water’s Cold
02. Get That Rhythm Right
03. One Girl/ One Boy
04. Fine Fine Fine
05. Slyd
06. Californiyeah
07. Except Death
08. Careful
09. Station (Meet Me At The)

By Antoinette Ochoa Posted in News