Iron Reagan Announces Debut LP Worse Than Dead Set For March 2013 Release

January 24th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

The band, formally founded in 2011, announced the release date for upcoming, “Worse Than Dead” LP.

iron reagan band

Iron Reagan, consisting of Paul Burnette (bass), Ryan Parish (drums), Tony Foresta (vocals), and Phil “LandPhil” Hall (guitar), is set to release Worse Than Dead, an 80s hardcore thrash-influenced set of 19 tracks. In promotion of their upcoming album, the band is scheduled for a tour in early spring. Foresta describes the project as, “a great release for me mentally…this record has a lot of heart.” For fans yearning for a taste of the new album’s sound, the band has pre-released four singles, described in a recent article, “Paycheck”, “Eat Shit and Live”, “Artificial Saints”, and “Running out of Time.” Complete track listing is below.

iron reagan album artwork

Worse Than Dead
01. Drop the Gun
02. Slightly Out of Focus
03. I Predict the Death of Harold Camping
04. Cycle of Violence (listen below!)
05. Eyes Piss Tears
06. Insanity Plea(se)?
07. A Joke A Fraud A Fake
08. Rats in a Cage
09. We Know You’re Hiding
10. Paycheck
11. Midlothian Murder Mile
12. The Debt Collector
13. I Ripped that Testament a New Asshole (Instrumental)
14. Bodies
15. Eat Shit and Live
16. Two Examples
17. Snake Chopper
18. Warp Your Mind
19. Walking Out

Listen to “Cycle of Violence”

Search for Iron Reagan albums on Amazon

By Nicole Powell Posted in News

Related Iron Reagan Content:

Members of Municipal Waste and Former Members of Darkest Hour Form IRON REAGAN
Pitchfork Presents Show No Mercy @ SXSW 2014 ft. Kylesa, Youth Code
WATCH: Iron Reagan Release New Video For “I Won’t Go”
Brainsqueeze Fest Announces 2014 Lineup Featuring Municipal Waste, Iron Reagan, Ghoul and More
Napalm Death And Voivoid Announce Winter 2015 Through Space And Grind Tour Dates
NEW MUSIC ALERT: Iron Reagan Stream New Single “Mini Lights”
WATCH: Iron Reagan Release New Video for Song “Cycle of Violence”
Iron Reagan Announce Summer and Fall 2013 Tour Dates
NEW MUSIC ALERT: Iron Reagan Releases First Single “Miserable Failure”
Iron Reagan Announces New Album Tyranny of Will for September 2014 Release
Iron Reagan Announces Debut LP Worse Than Dead Set For March 2013 Release

SXSW 2014 Day 4: Phantogram, Iron Reagan, Royal Blood and More
Iron Reagan – Tyranny of Will
Iron Reagan – Worse Than Dead