Listen: Suede Releases Stream of New Single “Bloodsports”

January 20th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

Britpop group Suede comes back on the scene after 10 years with their new release “Bloodsports.”


Suede comes back to the music stage with their anticipated album “Bloodsports” and their new track release “Barriers.” The British pop band will release their album “Bloodsports” in March and perform their first show in London’s Alexandria Palace on March 30th.

Suede – “Barriers” by Consequence of Sound

Check out their playlist to see what we have been missing out!
Bloodsports Tracklist:
01. Barriers
02. Snowblind
03. It Starts and Ends With You
04. Sabotage
05. For the Strangers
06. Hit Me
07. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
08. What Are You Not Telling Me?
09. Always
10. Faultlines

Search for Suede albums on Amazon

By Alyssa Diaz Posted in News

Related Suede Content:

Listen: Suede Releases Stream of New Single “Bloodsports”
Depeche Mode First Headliner Announced for Bilbao BBK Live July 2013
Suede to Record First Album Since 2002