Cat’s Eyes’ Rachel Zeffira Announces New Album The Deserters For March 2013 Release

January 12th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

Rachel Zeffira’s debut album, The Deserters, is getting a North American release through Paper Bag Records. The album will be released on March 12 and the first single, “Here On In” is available on iTunes. The album emerged from Zeffira’s first solo recordings that included a cover of My Bloody Valentine’s “To Here Knows When.” The orchestra for the album was recorded at London’s Abbey Road.


The Deserters tracklisting:
01. The Deserters
02. Here On In
03. Letters From Tokyo (Sayonara)
04. Front Door
05. Break The Spell
06. Silver City Days
07. Star
08. To Here Knows Where
09. Waiting For Sylvia
10. Goodbye Divine

Check out the Yuval Hen-directed video for “Here On In” down below:

By Amber Kong Posted in News