Youth Lagoon Announce New LP Wondrous Bughouse for March 2013 Release

January 4th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

2013 is already proving itself to be a promising year with several new albums slated for release. Now, Youth Lagoon can add themselves to that list.

Youth Lagoon Album Art

The sophomore effort from Trevor Powers is set to be released on March 5 via Fat Possum. The album, Wondrous Bughouse, is described by Powers as deriving from,

…fascinat[ion] with the human psyche and where the spiritual meets the physical world.

Check out the tracklisting for the new album below:

01. Through Mind and Back
02. Mute
03. Attic Doctor
04. The Bath
05. Pelican Man
06. Dropla
07. Sleep Paralysis
08. Third Dystopia
09. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

Search for youth lagoon albums on Amazon

By Elizabeth Hecker Posted in News

Related youth lagoon Content:

Noise Pop and Another Planet Entertainment’s After the Gold Rush SXSW 2013 Day Party Announced
Youth Lagoon Announce New LP Wondrous Bughouse for March 2013 Release
Pygmalion Music Festival Releases 2013 Lineup Including Major Lazer, The Breeders, The Head and The Heart, and More
Pitchfork Festival 2012 Announces 3rd and Final Round of Performing Bands
Majical Cloudz Announces New Album Impersonator Set for May 2013 Release
The Pitchfork SXSW 2012 Day Party Announced Featuring El-P and SBTRKT
Under the Radar SXSW 2012 Day Parties Announced Featuring of Montreal, Chairlift and The Drums
Waterloo Records SXSW 2012 Parking Lot Shows Announced
The Pitchfork Day Party at SXSW 2013 Announced Featuring Toro y Moi
SXSW 2012 Announces Fourth Round of Showcasing Bands Including Lana Del Rey, The Ting Tings, The Black Angels, Andrew WK, Anika and More
Hype Machine Hype Hotel SXSW 2013 Day Parties and Showcases Announced
Stereogum Range Life SXSW 2013 Day Party at the Hype Hotel Announced

Youth Lagoon – Wondrous Bughouse