The New Regime Announce Two New Free EPs for 2013 Release

January 4th, 2013
Goto comments Leave a comment

The New Regime have exciting news already for 2013. The band will be releasing two free EPs this year.

The New Regime

An 8-track EP, “Exhibit A” will be released sometime this year. Soon after, the second EP, “Exhibit B” will be released. Exact release dates have not been announced yet.

However, fans can preview a new track called “Don’t Chase It” here:
Don’t Chase It by The New Regime

Search for The New Regime albums on Amazon

By Elizabeth Hecker Posted in News

Related The New Regime Content:

Interview: Ilan Rubin of The New Regime

High Fidelity
The New Regime – Exhibit A

The New Regime Announce Two New Free EPs for 2013 Release
Former Nine Inch Nails Drummer Ilan Rubin Joins Angels & Airwaves
WATCH: Ilan Rubin (The New Regime, Nine Inch Nails, Angels & Airwaves, Paramore) Records One-Take Tracks for Solo Performance of “Say What You Will”
The New Regime Reveal Cover for “Speak Through the White Noise”
The New Regime Announce New Album
mxdwn EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: The New Regime Streams New Song “Touch Of Reality”
Ilan Rubin’s The New Regime Announces New Album Exhibit A Set for May 2013 Release

The New Regime – Speak Through the White Noise
The New Regime at The Rusty Spur SXSW
The New Regime – COUP