Listen: Bullet For My Valentine Release Stream of Single “Riot”

December 28th, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Welsh metal band, Bullet for My Valentine have a new single titled “Riot.” The single is the band’s first off their upcoming fourth studio album.


As Blabbermouth pointed out, the new album Temper Temper will be released February 12th. However, the single will be available at all digital providers on January 15th.

Check out the track listing below. You can also catch the band on their UK tour in March.

Temper Temper track listing:
01. Breaking Point
02. Truth Hurts
03. Temper Temper
04. Pow
05. Dirty Little Secret
06. Leech
07. Dead To The World
08. Riot
09. Saints n Sinners
10. Tears Don’t Fall (Part 2)
11. Livin Life (On The Edge of A Knife)

Deluxe-edition bonus tracks:
12. Not Invincible
13. Whole Lotta Rosie (from the “Live Lounge” show on BBC Radio 1)
14. Scream Aim Fire (from the “Live Lounge” show on BBC Radio)

Listen to “Riot” below:

Search for Bullet for My Valentine albums on Amazon
Watch Bullet for My Valentine concerts on Qello Concerts:

By Elizabeth Hecker Posted in News

Related Bullet for My Valentine Content:

Rock On The Range Announces 2013 Lineup Including Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, The Smashing Pumpkins and More
5th Annual hardDrive Live Tour Announces Spring 2013 Tour Dates Featuring Bullet For My Valentine, Halestorm, and Young Guns
Listen: Bullet For My Valentine Release Stream of Single “Riot”
Bullet For My Valentine Announce New Album Temper, Temper for February 2013 Release
LISTEN: Bullet For My Valentine Streams New Song “Raising Hell”

Bullet For My Valentine at the Hollywood Palladium, October 27, 2010
Bullet For My Valentine, Halestorm Headline 2013 HARDDRIVE LIVE 5 Tour at The Fox