Sean Lennon + Deerhoof’s Greg Saunier Form Band Mystical Weapons, Self-Titled Album For January 2013 Release

December 24th, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Sean Lennon and Deerhoof’s Greg Saunier have joined forces for Mystical Weapons. Their debut album will be released in January of 2013.mysticalweapons-e1349187876777

Sean Lennon and Deerhoof are joining forces for a new band Mystical Weapons. Consequence of Sound reports the band will release their debut self titled album on January 15th via Chimera Music. You can stream their first single “Mechanical Mammoth” and check out the full track list on the album below.

Mystical Weapons Tracklist:
01. Impossible Shapes
02. Mechanical Mammoth
03. Silk Screen Eyes
04. Whispers The Blue Tongue
05. Dirty
06. Goddess Curlers
07. Hostile Takeover
08. Gilbert Releases His Pet Salamander Into The Wild
09. Colony Collapse Disorder
10. Distant City
11. Dirty Neon
12. Gross Domestic Happiness
13. Consortium Musicum

By Nick Moffitt Posted in News