New Music Alert: Helado Negro Announces New Album Invisible Life For March 2013 Release

December 2nd, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Helado Negro is an up and coming band that blends English and Spanish in a unique and electronic style. Although the band is new to the scene, their smooth and seductive style is already refined and exciting. 
The band’s debut album, Invisible Life, is set to drop on March 5th, 2013 and will surely make waves with it’s irresistible, smooth sound. So far, the band has released one single from the album as a bit of a teaser. This track, titled “Dance Ghost”, is a slow, relaxing, and nostalgic song. The new band has unveiled their track-list for the album and their first single can be heard below, however, the full length album will be available on Asthmatic Kitty in Spring 2013.

Invisible Life Tracklisting:
01. Llumina Vos
02. Lentamente
03. Dance Ghost
04. U Heard
05. Catastrophe
06. Arboles
07. Relatives
08. Junes
09. Cuantas
10. Catch That Pain

By Tyler Townsend Posted in News