Beth Hart Announces New Album Bang Bang Boom Boom For April 2013 Release

November 29th, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Singer Beth Hart has announced new album Bang Band Boom Boom. Produced by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Dream Theater) the album is due out April 9, 2013 (Provogue Records/Mascot Label Group).
Beth Hart (PR 1_lo)

The Los Angeles-born artist became famous for the hit “LA Song (Out of This Town)”, which aired on multiple episodes of Beverly Hills, 90210. Her career then took a turn for the worse in the late 90s due to substance abuse. Hart has been rebuilding her career ever since and says, “It’s like starting over, it’s like the beginning of music again for me. ”

Watch the promo video for Bang Bang Boom Boom and take a look at the album’s track list below.

Beth Hart Bang Bang Boom Boom Track List
01. Baddest Blues
02. Bang Bang Boom Boom
03. Better Man
04. Caught Out In The Rain
05. Swing My Thing Back Around
06. With You Everyday
07. Thru The Window Of My Mind
08. Spirit Of God
09. There In Your Heart
10. The Ugliest House On The Block
11. Everything Must Change

By Christopher Powell Posted in News