Buke and Gase Announce New Album General Dome For January 2013 Release

November 27th, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Buke and Gase will be releasing their latest release, General Dome on January 29, 2013 via Brassland. Listen to the title track below.

Buke & Gase: “General Dome” by Brassland

The two members of the band, Arone Dyer and Aron Sanchez both designed the concept and the artwork around coded imagery, inspired by a Sol LeWitt exhibit they saw at the Dia Beacon Museum in Beacon, NY.

They have dates booked for December and throughout the beginning of 2013.

BUKE AND GASE TOUR DATES

Fri. Dec. 7 – Sun. Dec. 9: Minehead, UK @ All Tomorrow’s Parties
Wed. Jan. 30: New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom (RECORD RELEASE SHOW)
Thu. Jan. 31: Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Fri. Feb. 1: Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Sat. Feb. 2: Washington, DC @ DC 9
Mon. Feb. 4: Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
Tue. Feb. 5: Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Wed. Feb. 6: Detroit, MI @ Pike Room
Thu. Feb. 7: Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Fri. Feb. 8: Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat. Feb. 9: Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Mon. Feb. 11: Denver, CO @ Walnut Room
Tue. Feb. 12: Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Thu. Feb. 14: Vancouver, BC @ Media Club
Fri. Feb. 15: Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Sat. Feb. 16: Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Mon. Feb. 18: San Francisco, CA @ Café Du Nord
Tue. Feb. 19: Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Wed. Feb. 20: San Diego, CA @ The Casbah

Buke and Gase - General Dome

Search for All Tomorrow's Parties albums on Amazon

By Rei Nishimoto Posted in News , , , ,


Related All Tomorrow's Parties Content:

Features
Interview: The Album Leaf’s Jimmy LaValle on New EP and All Tomorrow’s Parties

News
All Tomorrow’s Parties Announce 2014 Lineup Featuring Portishead, Interpol and More
All Tomorrow’s Parties 2012 Curated by The National Moved to Pontins Holiday Camp
Slint Set to Perform For First Time In Six Years at ATP – End of An Era Festival 2013
Newest All Tomorrow’s Parties Event Announced, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Boris, Boredoms Headline
Jeff Mangum Announces New North American Tour Dates
All Tomorrow’s Parties Announces End of an Era Festival 2013 Lineup, Television to Play Marquee Moon In Its Entirety Weekend 1
Battles Take A Break From The Studio For Two Live Shows
All Tomorrow’s Parties Festival Curated By Jeff Mangum Pushed Back to March 2012
Breeders Reunite To Perform at All Tomorrow’s Parties 2013
All Tomorrow’s Parties Festival NY Announces Line-Up
Medical Issues Cause More Mogwai U.S. Tour Date Postponements
Buke and Gase Announce New Album General Dome For January 2013 Release
The Residents and More Added to ATP Line-Up
Public Enemy, Company Flow Added to ATP Fest Lineup
Hot Snakes Announce December 2012 Tour Dates
I’ll Be Your Mirror Festival Acquires Additional Acts and Ticket Option
All Tomorrow’s Parties I’ll Be Your Mirror NJ Moved to New York City
TV on the Radio and Deerhunter To Curate All Tomorrow’s Parties 2013
Caribou Offers Vibration Ensemble Live Album for Free Download
All Tomorrow’s Parties The Nightmare Before Christmas 2012 Curated By Shellac Announced

Reviews
All Tomorrow’s Parties: I’ll Be Your Mirror USA 2012 Day 3 (Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Autolux, The Make-Up and more)
All Tomorrow’s Parties: I’ll Be Your Mirror USA 2012 Day 2 (The Afghan Whigs, The Roots, Jose Gonzalez, Dirty Three and more)
All Tomorrow’s Parties: I’ll Be Your Mirror USA 2012 Day 1 (Frank Ocean, Philip Glass, Tyondai Braxton, Janeane Garofalo and More)

Top Story
All Tomorrow’s Parties Presents I’ll Be Your Mirror in New Jersey
Portishead Announce North American October Tour

Related Buke and Gase Content:

Reviews
Buke and Gase – General Dome

Comments