SUUNS Announce New Album Images du Futur For March 2013 Release

November 15th, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Montreal group SUUNS have announced their second album, Images du Futur, is set to release March 5, 2013 on Secretly Canadian. Check out the delicate and echoed first single off the album, “Edie’s Dream”.

After touring North America and Europe extensively throughout 2011, the band spent the winter and spring of 2012 writing and recording in their hometown, Montreal. “Edie’s Dream” is the premiere taste offered of those recordings and is a mellow, stark and eerie jam.

Listen and peep the track listing for Images du Futur below.

Images Du Futur Tracklisting
01. Powers of Ten
02. 2020
03. Minor Work
04. Mirror Mirror
05. Edie’s Dream
06. Sunspot
07. Bambi
08. Holocene City
09. Images Du Futur
10. Music Won’t Save You

Search for Secretly Canadian albums on Amazon

By Christopher Powell Posted in News ,

Related Secretly Canadian Content:

Yeasayer Release Pay-Your-Own-Price Live Set
Yeasayer to Tour in Support of Odd Blood
Yeasayer Signs with Secretly Canadian
SUUNS Announce New Album Images du Futur For March 2013 Release

Related SUUNS Content:

BTR Today South x East x West Spring Bash SXSW 2013 Day Party Announced

Suuns – Images Du Futur