Listen and Download: Marijuana Deathsquads New Mixtape Tamper. Disable. Destroy.

September 16th, 2012
Goto comments Leave a comment

Marijuana Deathsquads’ latest mixtape, which includes a compilation of well known artists, is now available as a free download.marijuana deathsquad
As reported by Consequence of Sound, this 10 track album showcases a number of well known and very talented Minneapolis artists. For instance, the track featured below, “Top Down”, features Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, P.O.S., and Lazerbeak, along with Astronautalis and Poliça frontwoman Channy Leaneagh.

This mixtape which is available for download here includes:
Tamper. Disable. Destroy. Tracklist:
01. We Do This
02. Paper Cuts
03. All Deep
04. Top Down
06. Goddamnland
07. Same Pizza
08. Animal
09. Shoots and Ladders
10. Tamper Disable Destroy

By Tyler Townsend Posted in News