Smashing Pumpkins Release New Song

As part of their immense 11-EP project, Teargarden by Kaleidyscope, Smashing Pumpkins has released a new song called “Freak.” The band has previously released four tracks off of Teargarden for free.

You can listen to the whole project on the band’s website.


By Zach Wolk Posted in News